Thursday, January 05, 2012

Drew Bledsoe Award for Patriots Player of the Year

This goes to the Patriots best player. The nominees...

Vince Wilfork, DT
Wes Welker, WR
Rob Gronkowski, TE
Tom Brady, QB

And the winner is...

Tom Brady.

While Wilfork, Welker, and Gronk had outstanding years, the key to the Patriots' success has been Tom Brady. As Brady goes, so go the Patriots. The key to beating the Pats' is to take Brady out of the game.

No comments:

Post a Comment